Scientific research

Научные исслед-1     Professionals of JSC "Harkovstroyniproekt" conduct research of building materials and construction, technologyof construction industry. In particular, the works in the following areas of research are carried out:

 

  • development of the author's procedures inspection of buildings and structures (reduced labor costs and, consequently, the cost of works);
  • improving the technology of the device flat and pitched roofs ventilated from rolled materials (application of these solutions to enhance the quality, reliability and durability of the roof, reduce the cost of the device 1 m2 of the roof by 12 ÷ 17%);
  • improving methods of installation and repair of pitched roofs operated attics (reducing labor costs and the cost of construction and repair of pitched roofs and attics exploited (attics) and reducing energy and material costs for building maintenance);
  • improvement of the technology installation and repair of flat roofs of bitumen-polymer materials (developed systems and methods for effective decision-making design, installation and repair, which ensures longevity of roofing while reducing complexity and cost of roofing work);Научные исслед-3
  • development of new technical solutions to repave the buildings in the complex configuration of the zone of historic buildings;
  • improving ways to strengthen building structures made of wood, metal, concrete and brick;
  • determination of the stress-strain state of steel structures (established theoretical basis for calculating the stress-strain state of welded steel structures and their connections, which allows to take into account yielding flank welds);
  • development of technical solutions that reduce heat loss during heating of civil and industrial buildings;
  • improving technical solutions and HVAC industrial and civil buildings with providing a comfortable environment for people with minimum energy costs;
  • addressing the well water from underground sources.

 

Научные исслед-2     The results of research have been tested at international conferences, patented and implemented in the practice of design. Also, implementation of joint research projects with leading departments Kharkov National University Urban, Kharkiv State Technical University of Construction and Architecture.

Научные исследования

Научные исслед-1     Специалистами ООО «Харьковстройнипроект» проводятся научные исследования строительных материалов и конструкций, технологий строительного производства. В частности, выполняются работы по следующим направлениям исследований:

 

  • разработка авторских методик обследования зданий и сооружений (снижаются трудозатраты и, соответственно, себестоимость работ);
  • совершенствование технологии устройства плоских и скатных вентилируемых кровель из рулонных материалов (применение этих решений позволяет повысить качество, надежность и долговечность кровли, снизить себестоимость устройства 1 м2 кровли на 12÷17 %);
  • совершенствование методов устройства и ремонта скатных крыш эксплуатируемых чердаков (снижение трудозатрат и стоимости работ по строительству и ремонту скатных крыш и эксплуатируемых чердаков (мансард) и снижение энергетических и материальных затрат на эксплуатацию здания);
  • совершенствование технологии устройства и ремонта плоских кровель из битумно-полимерных материалов (разработаны системы и методы принятия эффективных решений проектирования, устройства и ремонта, что обеспечивает долговечность кровель при одновременном снижении трудоемкости и стоимости кровельных работ);Научные исслед-3
  • разработка новых технических решений замены покрытий зданий сложной конфигурации в зоне исторической застройки;
  • совершенствование способов усиления строительных конструкций из дерева, металла, железобетона и кирпича;
  • определение напряженно-деформированного состояния стальных конструкций (создана теоретическая база расчета напряженно-деформированного состояния стальных сварных конструкций и их соединений, позволяющая учитывать податливость фланговых сварных швов);
  • разработка технических решений, обеспечивающих уменьшение теплопотерь при отоплении гражданских и промышленных зданий;
  • совершенствование технических решений вентиляции и кондиционирования промышленных и гражданских зданий с обеспечением комфортных условий для людей при минимальных энергетических затратах;
  • решение проблем скважинного водоснабжения из подземных источников.

Научные исслед-2     Результаты научных исследований апробированы на международных конференциях, запатентованы, внедрены в практику проектирования. Также реализуются совместные научные проекты с ведущими кафедрами ХНУГХ, ХГТУСА.