Design

Дизайн-коттедж вариант-3 изменен     Development of the project design cottage is a creative process, the implementation of which requires knowledge of highly skilled professionals in a complex with a creative vision. These qualities allow our architects to implement customers’ ideas and offer their own, in full accordance with the temperament and lifestyle of the customer, reflecting his vision. Design and architecture allow you to implement any ideas, especially when it comes to building a new house, where every element of the building, such as external balcony, columns, stairs, etc. can become an expressive and functional. The interior of the house is the environment in which a person (the customer) spends hours of rest, that is why the development of the project design house (apartment) is given so much importance.

 

     The design is also important doing the reconstruction of the apartment into the office, because of changing the function the layout of the rooms and interior are changed. In office buildings it is important to provide the high performance of employees in a comfortable environment and to reflect the status of the company. Therefore, the reconstruction of the apartment into the  office should begin with a consultation with a professional designer.

 

     Its own requirements for interior design are not just for residential and office buildings, but also for industrial buildings, restaurants, places of worship, hotels, shops, etc.

 

Дизайн вариант-4 изменен     As you can see from the above, the interior design for rooms with different purposes is radically different from each other. Moreover, there are many different styles (Gothic, baroque, classicism, modernism, minimalism, hi-tech and many others). Some styles which are intertwined with each other, provide an interesting embodiment of the vision of the designer and the customer. The main thing is to preserve the harmony of parts and mood.

 

     Creating a design project the experienced architects, designers think up and take into account all details: the composition, style, decoration materials, equipment and furniture.

 

     Design and architecture are  two components of the same process – the process of organizing the interior of the premises in accordance with the functionality, user preferences and world standards. They allow you to bring it all in accordance with applicable building codes and regulations.

 

     Often, the first thing which is imagined by customer during the planning is its interior and exterior (design standards he did not know and are not interested in), and in first place in importance to the customer takes process that usually finalizing the project – design.

 

     Kharkiv, Kharkiv region, Poltava, Sumy region – that’s not even a complete list of regions of Ukraine, where interesting ideas of our experts in the field of design were realized.

Дизайн

Дизайн-коттедж вариант-3 измененРазработка дизайн проекта коттеджа – это творческий процесс, для реализации которого необходимы знания высококвалифицированных специалистов в комплексе с творческим видением. Именно эти качества позволяют нашим архитекторам воплощать в жизнь идеи заказчиков или предлагать свои собственные, в полном соответствии с темпераментом, образом жизни заказчика, отражающие его видение. Дизайн и архитектура позволяют реализовать любые идеи, особенно если речь идет строительстве нового дома, где каждый элемент здания, такой как выносной балкон, колонна, лестница и т.д. может стать выразительным и функциональным. Внутреннее убранство дома – это та среда, в которой человек (заказчик) проводит часы отдыха, именно поэтому разработке дизайн проекта коттеджа (квартиры) придается такое большое значение.

 

     Немаловажен дизайн и при реконструкции квартиры под офис, поскольку в связи с функциональным назначением изменяется планировка помещений и соответственно интерьер. В офисных помещениях важно обеспечить высокую производительность сотрудников в комфортной обстановке и отразить статус компании. Поэтому реконструкцию квартиры под офис следует начинать с консультации с профессиональным дизайнером.

 

     Свои собственные требования к дизайну интерьера существуют не только для жилых и офисных зданий, но и для производственных помещений, ресторанов, культовых сооружений, гостиниц, магазинов и т.д.

 

 

Дизайн вариант-4 изменен

     Как видим из вышеперечисленного, дизайн интерьера для помещений с различным назначением кардинально отличается друг от друга. Более того, существует множество различных стилей (готика, барокко, классицизм, модернизм, минимализм, хай-тек и многие другие). Некоторые стили, переплетаясь между собой, дают интересный вариант реализации видения дизайнера и заказчика. Главное – сохранить гармоничность деталей и настроения.

 

     При создании дизайн проекта опытные архитекторы-дизайнеры продумывают и учитывают все детали: композицию, стиль, отделочные материалы, оборудование и мебель.

 

     Дизайн и архитектура – две составляющие одного процесса – процесса организации внутреннего пространства помещений в соответствии с функциональным назначением, предпочтениями пользователя и мировыми стандартами. Они позволяют воплотить все это в соответствии с действующими строительными нормами и правилами.

 

     Зачастую, первое, что представляет себе заказчик, когда  планирует строительство объекта — это его интерьер и экстерьер (нормы проектирования ему не знакомы и не интересны), а на первое место по значимости для заказчика выдодит процесс, который обычно завершает разработку проекта — дизайн.

 

     Харьков, Харьковская, Полтавская, Сумская области  — вот даже не полный перечень регионов Украины, в которых были воплощены интересные идеи наших специалистов в области дизайна.

 

 


Теги: дизайн и архитектура, дизайн интерьера, разработка дизайна интерьера под запрос, реализация выносного балкона, дизайн проекты коттеджа, дизайн при реконструкции квартир по офис.